Exercice 45 of 3 A.M. Epiphany

WORD COUNT: 486

EDITED VERSION

 

The illicit aliment of the Quran was spreading rapidly into my veins, slowly burning the tissue of my stomach while I begun to feel an incredible irritability to the noise of my house party. A male hand landed out of nowhere on my table directing his words to me. I felt my unconscious body follow his proposition to go somewhere else to eat triggered by an unknown curiosity.

The act was now inevitable, once I processed the extreme level of ethanol affecting my senses, I felt a cold cement freeze the extremity of my back’s skin. Standing on a wall, my exhausted eyelids opened again to become aware of the situation and saw a sink witnessing the uncommon scene. Dionysus would have been proud of the crudeness of the moment: my excess, my abuse of the liquor liberating and revealing my thirst of baking.

The man was looking at me while our hands in the gloves were touching our cookies exhaling a mix of alcohol breath to express our excitement. Moving involuntary, his tray burned me aggressively causing my occipital nerves to collide against the wall. Deprived of dopamine, the trauma would surely have caused me a deep pause pain. His apologetic gaze was fixed on mine, our palpitations were accelerating and we started eating intensely as we smelled fiercely the bakery. Holding the cookies with one hand, he began to explore my drawers passing through the dirty dishes, my utensils and rubbing discreetly my soap with the sponge on the table. The ardent fire of the oven of the kitchen in which we cooked intensified as his hand turned it off. He came back, playing with his fingers at the entrance of my room. His other hand joined it and I felt my gaze diverge from normal, calling for help to be released of the torture from the oddness he kept forever. My hands took his sweaty gloves closer to mines to order the kitchen faster. Encouraging me to taste his cookie, my hand provocatively negated the proposition.

 

Slowly, I went down slightly unbalanced leading me closer to the awakened guests begging

to be near my alcoholic beverages. The tequila was already done. I dismantled the champagne’s cork, finally discovering the liquor that was in front of me.

Gripping it hard, the alcohol was served as I approached the yet undiscovered creature. Full of excitement, the tension broke in an instant. I tasted it with passion passing my drunk tongue around the glass. I put my hands on the table to have a better stability and begun to offer it softly to my guests, moving ridiculously, raising eventually the bottle so I could savor it a little bit more each time I served it to someone.

I kept performing the drinking game long enough to loose conscious of my acts and woke up the day after with no memory of the end of the evening.

 

ORIGINAL VERSION (EXPLICIT)

The illicit aliment of the Quran was spreading rapidly into my veins, slowly burning the tissue of my stomach while I was beginning to feel an incredible irritability to the noise. A male hand landed out of nowhere on my hips accelerating of my hormones. I felt my unconscious body follow his proposition to go somewhere else triggered by an unknown attraction.
The act was now inevitable, once I processed the extreme level of ethanol affecting my senses, I felt a cold cement freeze the ends of my back’s skin. Standing on a wall, my exhausted eyelids opened again to become aware of the situation and saw a sink witnessing the erotic scene. Dionysus would have been proud of the crudeness of the moment: my excess, my abuse of the liquor liberating and revealing my thirst of pleasure.
The man was facing me while our hands in exaltation were touching our young bodies exhaling a mix of alcohol breath to express our excitement.

Moving involuntary, his lips kissed mine aggressively causing my occipital nerves to collide against the wall. Deprived of dopamine, the trauma would surely have caused me a deep pause pain. His face was fixed on mine, our palpitations were accelerating and we started breathing more intensely as we kissed fiercely. Holding my neck by one hand, he began to explore my anatomy passing through my shoulders, my back and rubbing discreetly my cervix with his nose. The ardent fire of the game of provocation in which we were got intensified as his hand passed through my abdomen. He slowed down, playing with his fingers at the entrance of my pubis. His other hand joined it and I felt my hips diverge from my body, calling for help to be released of the torture from the excitement he kept forever. My hands brought his sweaty body closer to mine by his lumbar region to feel his ardor more intensely.
Encouraging me to taste his penis before I could be stimulated in return, my hand provocatively caressed the bottom of his back following the lines of his bones. Slowly, I went down slightly unbalanced leading me closer to the awakened genitals begging to be near my alcoholic tongue. His belt was already undone. I dismantled the fly of his pants, finally discovering the excited crotch that was in front of me.
Gripping it hard, my lips slowly split as I approached the yet undiscovered creature. Full of excitement, the tension broke in an instant. I tasted it with passion passing my tongue around the hard genital. I put my hands on his hips to have a better stability and begun to suck it softly, moving slowly, raising eventually the tongue so I could savor it a little bit more each time I approached it. As his breath became more intense and in shorter intervals, I kept doing it deeper and faster.
I kept performing long enough to loose conscious of my acts and woke up the day after with no memory of the end of the evening.

